About

FhFAboutPicweb

Fiddlehead Focus printed the first issue on June 23, 2010.  The publication presents entertainment and news that centers around the Acadia of the Lands and Forests including Greater Fort Kent; Greater Madawaska; Edmundston, New Brunswick, and the St. John Valley in Aroostook County, Maine.

CONTACT INFORMATION

To suggest a story, in the Fiddlehead Focus, please email story@FiddleheadFocus.com or call 207.316.2246. 

For letters to the editor, please email story@FiddleheadFocus.com

To contact the Fiddlehead Focus Publisher, please email AndrewB@FiddleheadFocus.com or call 207.316.2246. 

Fax number:
207.834.9118
Address:
Fiddlehead Focus
267 West Main Street
Fort Kent, Maine
04743

Staff:
Publisher - Andrew Birden (andrewb@fiddleheadfocus.com)

Editor - Melanie Daigle (melanied@fiddleheadfocus.com)

Advertising - Andrew Birden (advertising@fiddleheasdfocus.com)

Journalist for Fort Kent region  - Jessica Potila (jessicap@fiddleheadfocus.com)

Journalist for Madawaska/Edmundston region - Tory Jones Bonenfant (ToryJ@fiddleheadfocus.com)

 

Click Here for sponsorship rates and weekly rates (advertising is much less expensive if you are a sponsor.)

Fiddlehead Focus online is updated daily, Monday thru Saturday.

LINKS 

AAI logo w reg mark

Aroostook Aspirations Initiative