St. John Valley

Madawaska school lists honor roll

MADAWASKA, Maine — Madawaska Middle/High School has announced the honor roll for the first quarter of the 2018-19 school year. The following were included.

GRADE 12 — High honors: Isabelle Jandreau, Hollie Morneault, Samuel Richards and Emily Thibeault. Honors: Cassidy Beaulieu, Kasie Blanchette, Harley Carter, Austin Dechaine, Jenna Dugal and Donna Morin.

GRADE 11 — High honors: Kaitlyn Martin and Madison Nadeau. Honors: Alexis Albert, Alexander Bourgoin, Lance Corbin, Molly Cote, Matthew Cyr, Olivia Delano-Ecker, Elizabeth Dufresne, Kara Gendreau, Keri Hebert, Riley Lausier, Riley Morneault, William Osgood, Katelyn Ouellette, Alex Roy and Jacob Vereneau.

GRADE 10High honors: Caleb Bassett, Maddix Corriveau, Brooke Cyr, Emily Gendreau, Robert Lausier, Hannah Minor, Ivy Pedersen, Emma Pelletier and Justin Pelletier.  Honors: Jillian Bosse, Jenna Guillemette, Karissa Hebert, Jacob Lajoie, Valentina Levesque, Roderick Minor and Arianna Moore.

GRADE 9 — High honors: Mason Chasse, Jordan Clavette, Emmanuel Morin, Madison Ringuette and Taylor Thornton. Honors: Hannah Albert, Elizabeth Demoranville, Kyle Dube, Kurt Gendreau, Taylor Gendreau, Cadence Hebert, Pierre Hickey, Isabelle Lavoie, Olivia Madore, Jocelyn Michaud, Trinity Sharp and Ryan Winfrey.

GRADE 8 — High honors: Ian Beaulieu, Hailey Blanchette, Hannah Blanchette, Peyton Cyr, Cameron Derosier, Geoffrey Lavoie, Taylor Pelletier and Grace Robinson. Honors: Megan Collin, Mallory Corriveau, Carsen Cyr, Trista Dionne, Samuel Dufresne, Brady Gagnon, Alexander Hassell, Samuel Lausier, Brianna Levesque, Lucas Mathieu, Cole McCraith, Breanna Ouellette, Chloe Ruest and Jackson Vereneau.

GRADE 7 — High honors: Ellie Cyr, Emma Gendreau, Shane Gendreau, Avery Levesque, Christopher Martin and Danika Wilson. Honors: Mia Beaulieu, Jenna Dube, Alyssa Lajoie, Alysson Martin, Victoria Quistorf and Andre Theriault.

Get the Rest of the Story

Thank you for reading your 4 free articles this month. To continue reading, and support local, rural journalism, please subscribe.