University of Maine announces spring 2018 dean’s list

ORONO, Maine — The University of Maine recognized 2,214 students for achieving dean’s list honors in the spring 2018 semester.

Students from Aroostook County who received dean’s list honors for spring 2018, completing 12 or more credit hours in the semester and earning a grade point average of 3.5 or higher, are as follows.

(Please note that some students have requested that their information not be released; therefore, their names are not included.)

Ashland: Phillip Craig, Hannah Stratton.

Blaine: Nicholas Dominique, Elizabeth Gillen.

Caribou: Molly Adams, Adam Collins, Kate Finnemore, Jillian Flynn, Madeline Gudde, Michael Hunter, Chathu Karunasiri, Chaya Karunasiri, Kerrigan Manter, Kaitlyn Nadeau, Renee Pooler, Spencer Savage, Mitchell St. Peter, Danica Walker, Kyle Wickstrom.

Caswell: Bailey St. Pierre.

Crystal: Lelia Fekete, Mataya Hartin.

Eagle Lake: Desiree Saucier.

Easton: Francesca Armstrong, Madison Leach.

Fort Fairfield: Thomas Krause, Robert Watson.

Fort Kent: Emma Brickman, Lily Brickman, Emily Ouellette, Emma Pooler, David Roy.

Fort Kent Mills: Kendra Raymond.

Frenchville: Justin Pelletier.

Hamlin: Isabel Parent.

Hodgdon: Rachel Harmon, Hannah Sherman, Tyler Sherman.

Houlton: Sarah Abbotoni, Samuel Astle, Benjamin Boutilier, Caeley Brown, Ella Glatter, David Gogan, Daniel Hermann, Emma Peterson, Katherine Prescott.

Linneus: Tabetha Ganzel.

Ludlow: Seth Bond.

Madawaska: Alexis Cote, Courtney Daigle, Timothy Deschenes, Zachary Epstein, Evan Hebert, Raleigh Toussaint.

Mapleton: Ryan Lavway, Sarah Morneault, Marielle Shaw, Alyssa Trombley, Stephanie Winslow.

New Canada: Alex Paradis.

Presque Isle: Emma Everett, Miranda Flannery, Elena Ford, Katelyn Ford, Angela Hallowell, Marta Herzog, Emily Lagerstrom, Lindsey Lagerstrom, Parker Lambert, Jacqueline MacCallum, Andrew Michaud, Hanna Postell, Rachel Scott, Austin Thibeau, Laura Watson, Taylor Williams, Byron Winslow.

Saint Agatha: Daniel Coulombe, Andrew Guimond.

Saint David: Elizabeth Theriault.

Van Buren: Nicholas LaJoie, Allison Soucy.

Woodland: Nicolas Beaudoin, Cheyenne Laszlo.

Wytopitlock: Sierra Waite.

Get the Rest of the Story

Thank you for reading your 4 free articles this month. To continue reading, and support local, rural journalism, please subscribe.